Brothers Lead On Campus

Many of the brothers of the Lambda Chapter of Phi Gamma Delta are involved on campus. Here are some examples of how our brothers lead at DePauw:

Academic Resource Center: Zach Boylan ’20, Q-Center Tutor

Association of African American Students (AAAS): Bradley Snipe ’22, Intern

Bonner Scholars: Patrick Amaro ’22, Samuel Johnson ’22, Junior Class Chairman, Brandon Collins ’23, and Christian Soto ’23

Computing Opportunities for Students of Color (COSOC): Patrick Amaro ’22, Executive Board Member, and Samuel Johnson ’22, Executive Board Member

DePauw Student Government: Tsian DeFour ’22, Board of Allocations

ElitePerciZion: Gavin Lancaster ’22

Environmental Fellow: Brandon Collins ’23

Football: Tsian DeFour ’22

Honor Scholar: Nicholas Williams ’21

Interfraternity Council: Brandon Jordan ’22, President

Information Technology Associates Program (ITAP): Duy Nguyen ’21, Saram Waraich ’21, Siddhanta Phuyal ’23, and Achraf Tai ’23

Management Fellow: Dale Apley III ’21

Media Fellow: Tom Strasser ’21 and Gavin Lancaster ’22

Men’s Swimming: Nikita Polyakov ’22

Men’s Track & Field: Luis Torres ’21

Middle East and North Africa Club: Solomon Alhakeem ’22, Executive Board Member

Movember Campus Representative: Brandon Jordan ’22

Philosophy Club: Gage Smitley ’21, President

Posse Scholars: Tsian DeFour ’22, Gavin Lancaster ’22, and Samuel Johnson ’22

Prindle Institute for Ethics: Brandon Collins, Hillman Intern

Robotics Club: Patrick Amaro ’22, Treasurer

Slav Club: Nicholas Williams ’21, President

Students of Color in Stem (SOCIS): Patrick Amaro ’22, Secretary

The DePauw Newspaper: Gage Smitley ’21, Advertising Manager

WGRE: Duy Nguyen ’21, Digital Director, and Luis Torres ’21, Radio Show

Brother Tsian DeFour ’22 during the 2019 Monon Bell Game win.

Brothers participate at the International Bazaar.

Brothers at the Student Organization & Activities Fair.